holy shit! its october of 2020. fucking 2020, and we are still dealing with race issues. why the hell is that still an issue in a modern country such as the usa? i personally think that in American there certainly are people who are racist. i cant deny that. i think you would be lying, or ignorant if you said otherwise. yet i also do NOT believe America is a racist country as a whole. nor do we have a race "problem" we arent a country like china, who is a very openly racist. and not just the ccp. but the citizenry as a whole is very racist as a whole. and of course im not saying everyone is a racist. but as a whole, they certainly are. i believe thats mostly from the government brainwashing and conditioning them to be that way. but its also inherited from their parents. and preceding generations. this is not an attack on china, but i just used them as an example. i have seen it first hand that they tend to be racist and actually very xenophobic. but again, i also believe thats mostly because of governmental influence.
i can say for a personal and first hand point of view, that racism can in fact be stopped. and just because a parent or authority figure might be racist or even sexist, does not mean that the offspring too, will be of the same mindset. i had a very influencial authority figure who i looked up too immensely. and i realized that they were not a out and out racist. however they did indeed have some rather serious prejudice to alot of races other than their own. and i found it to e a very offputting charachtor trait. so much so, tht i have said things to this person about their words and emotions. granted they arent violent nor do they wish violence on anyone. but they tend to stick to the stereotypes and believes that those stereotypes are all true. and to me, i dont believe thats the case. i also believe that race issues in America id highlu influenced by the media. and i believe its openly obvious. look at whats going on today. the entire race bullshit thats going on today is being fanned and openly encouraged by the communist media. the media is making a issue out of things that arent really there. of course im not saying that there isnt racism out there. im just saying that the amount of racism and the extreme racist thoughts arent really there.. they are being perpetuated by the media, and by certain groups who have ulterior motives and plans. they are trying to, and succeeding in dividing the country.
they know that race issues are a highly emotional topic,and its one that alot of people usually feel srongly about. either one way or another. one person can get really riled up when race is brought into the debate. just look at the new thing, where all white people are suddenly, almost over night every white person in america is suddenly a racist. and to be fair. thats simply not true. i will admit there are some white folk out there that indeed are racist. just like black fold who are racist. same with every individual race. but this new thing about all white people instantly being racists is foolist. and its designed only to divide he country. this is being brought on and supported by the media. the media is responsible for this. of course im not certain whose telling them to say this shit but its foolish as fuck. just because my ancient relatives, that i never knew, were most likely from europe somewhere. has NO bearing on my mentality, or my thought process. i personally am not at all racist. ive never been racist. thats perhaps why i cant believe the sudden racist bullshit. in fact i cant be a racist. if i were that would mean that i hate my wife of 22 years. and not only that i would also have to hate my children. and i assure you that is not the case. i think its absolutely stupid to base your initial or your entire opinion of a person or an entire race simply because of a stereotype, or a past occurrence. that is simply foolish. but recently these dipshit commie fucks who are trying to overtake and destroy our country, have started a new racism campaign. by dividing us all. by naming all white people as a racist just because they are white...... isnt that itself racism? is it not? i will admit ive never openly been discriminated against because of my "whiteness" ( i am pretty sure it did happen in the past, but not openly) but this new trend is out and out openly racist. ive never seen this stupidity like this before. its crazy. and this is where people are gonna get triggered....so get ready snowflakes..... i do not believe that you should EVER judge a person because of their fucking skin color. their race has NO bearing on their mentality, or thought process. what matters to me is their mindset. and to harken back to a great American, mr. Martin Luther King, who state that we should not judge a person by the color of their skin, but by the content of their character. and i personally believe those are very very poignant words. those words are exactly how i believe. its not the color of your fucking skin that matters to me. its what kind of person you are on the inside. if you are a shithead, your a shit head. if your black and a shitty person, well that has nothing to do with the fact that you are black, it has to do with the fact that you are a shitty person. race has NOTHING to do with mentality or personal character. racism is fucking stupid. and to go along with that racists are fucking stupid. well to be accurate they are ignorant. ignorance can be fixed with education. stupidity cannot. if your ignorant, it simply means you lack the knowledge of the topic. if you are stupid, i means that you are incapable of learning the education. so people need to be careful of the terms they use. in fact ignorance isnt necessarily an insult. its a statement of fact. and if you find yourself ignorant of a certain topic or subject, its your own personal duty to get the education to NOT be ignorant.
because of the recent race scares that being perpetuated by the media and the commie fucks in blm, they have scared white people into shaming themselves. thats repulsive to me. for any race to do this. to make a person actually feel guilty for the color of their skin. when at the same time they have actually done NOTHING racist. thats is unbelievable. i cannot believe all these weak willed people who have actually been fooled into thinking that they are guilty of owning slaves, just because they are white. when at the same fucking time they have never owned a person ever. thats one of the most idiotic and racist pile of shit ever. then they get the commie news propaganda to push this racist thought process. which just emboldens the militant racists. makes them really get out there and demand even more foolish racist actions. this is reprehensible. and the media must pay for this. they all must be held accountable for the openly racist bullshit as well as the violence encouragement. the media is absolutely culpable for this current crisis. and they needs to be corrected. or obliterated. whichever. the news is supposed to be unbiased. its supposed to be a place where a person can get information around their area. not to get a fresh batch of propaganda, or behavior modification rules. the media needs to be dismanteled. and alot of them need to face charges for sedition and insurrection. if not outright encouragement thru intelligence for a coup d'etat.
to be continued....
No comments:
Post a Comment